Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Toni Harrison, MD, ABAARM FAARM -  - Regenerative Medicine

Incredible Health

Toni Harrison, MD, ABAARM FAARM

Regenerative Medicine & Wellness Clinic serving Paradise Valley, Scottsdale, and Phoenix, AZ

32 total reviews

Dr. Toni Harrison always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Toni Harrison below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff G.
Submitted 02/16/20
It was excellent. I enjoyed Dr. Harrison and her information very much. Many thanks.
Pam M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Harrison puts you at ease and really makes you feel important and her only focus. She is thorough in her evaluation of lab results and explains everything clearly. I feel I am being treated as if she was treating her own family member. Amy, her assistant at the front desk, is very responsive and helped explain process of testing, etc. Her follow up to any of my calls was almost immediate...A "dynamic duo" they are!!!
Donald K.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Harrison continues to grow her practice by offering new options for wellness. Thanks!
Kathy H.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr Harrison listens to your questions & concerns about how your hormone replacement works, then explains how it works in your terms so you understand. She offers options to treat symptoms while getting your hormon levels to where they are supposed to be. I have been very glad I switch to Incredible Health! A Google User
Roberto C.
Submitted 02/10/20
Great place to make a life change and get healthier!
Rosie L.
Submitted 02/10/20
I have been seeing Dr Harrison for over 2 years now! She is amazing, extremely knowledgeable, and she has mad skills! I trust her explicitly with my health and bio identical hormones. I was diagnosed with breast cancer going on 17 years ago. I really appreciated being alive but the side effects were horrific! I saw multiple physicians, MDs, gynecologists, naturopathic physician, multiple types of alternative treatments as well. My oncologist was totally against any type of hormone therapy. However my quality of life was below par. The side effects from Chemo therapy caused multiple problems and symptoms....low energy, low libido, Bone loss, decreased immune system, weight gain, sleep disturbances. I didn't feel the same at all! Thankfully after years of searching, multiple providers and research. I'm back and ecstatic with how I feel. I have had some hard times as well recently and she has gone above and beyond to help me! Many of my family and friends see her as well! So don't hesitate you won't be disappointed, she's fantastic!
Google User 1.
Submitted 02/10/20
I can't say enough good things about Dr Harrison and Heather at Incredible Health. You won't find a more knowledgeable and compassionate physician. Dr Harrison listens to your needs with her full attention and strives to provide you with her expertise and support. If you are looking to improve your vitality & health look no further. All of the services provided at Incredible Health compliment total body and mind health. I'm so pleased with the care I received here for treatment resistant depression & feel much better from a series of 6 ketamine infusions. My life & outlook have significantly improved for the better, all thanks to the team at Incredible Health!
Cheryl M.
Submitted 02/10/20
This practice has compassion and want to help you heal. I am a RN and work in a hospital with many doctors and health care staff not always do you see as much compassion and dedication as I have seen at this particular practice.
Rosemary L.
Submitted 02/10/20
I am a 18 year breast cancer survivor, medical professional of 37 years and I have had the pleasure of knowing Dr.Harrison for many of those years. As a result of my chemotherapy treatment I experienced menopause with very extreme symptoms!! I have tried and researched many options over all those years traditional, holistic........ Dr.Harrison's knowledge in this area is exceptional, For the first time in 18 years I feel AMAZING, like my body is final normal a gain!!!
Roberto H.
Submitted 02/10/20
28 pound weight loss! I recommend them for hormone replacement and weight loss!
Linda L.
Submitted 02/10/20
I've been working with Dr. Harrison for several months and she has helped me so much with my health challenges. I tried someone before for the same issues but this time I got the results I was looking for. I especially appreciate her commitment to helping you feel your best. She goes above and beyond. Thank you.
Steve D.
Submitted 02/10/20
I had the most positive experience working with Heather (Incredible Health)! It was extremely helpful having the system and support I needed to accomplish my weight loss goal (30 lbs). I was never hungry or bored with Heather helping me along the way, thanks Incredible Health for helping me reach my goals and change my eating habits for good.Its a positive journey!Steve
Shannon W.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Harrison is extremely knowledgeable and has been extremely helpful in managing my symptoms and improving my quality of life. She is patient and explains everything thoroughly. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to see if they are optimally healthy. My primary care doctor treats symptoms, Dr. Harrison finds out what exactly may be causing the symptoms through an EXTREMELY thorough blood/saliva test and analyzes and adjusts hormones, and strategic vitamin/mineral supplementation tailors them just for you. You can't ask for more than that. I lost weight and belly fat. I feel 100% better and years younger!
Roberto H.
Submitted 02/10/20
I have been amazed about the amount of knowledge Dr. Harrison has shown. With a few small but important changes in my lifestyle and nutrition, I feel great.
Jessica M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Harrison had suggestions for me that I hadn't considered before. After just a few visits I'm feeling better than ever. I would definitely recommend her to anyone interested in looking to improve their overall health. Jessica
Scott H.
Submitted 02/10/20
Heather gave a very informative speech today! She really knows her stuff.
Jason P.
Submitted 02/10/20
The work they are doing here is truly revolutionary. I absolutely love what Incredible Health is delivering to patients!
Tamarin E.
Submitted 02/10/20
Incredible Health is an amazing way to accomplish your health and fitness goals. Heather Harrison is a caring and knowledgeable professional that will help you attain your goals. She knows exactly how to keep you motivated and her energy is truly infectious. Not to mention the fact that she leads by example!!! If you're looking for a healthy change in your lifestyle, Incredible Health should be your first stop!
Hayeon Kim W.
Submitted 02/10/20
I would recommend incredible health to anyone who is wanting to have better/healthy life style. Heather is very knowledgeable, professional, personable, and energetic. Also, she is very passionate about what she does, which is something I look for in every professional i seek help from. She will approach every situation and case as that is the only thing on her mind. She is determined to guide and help you until you're satisfied with the result. Also she will push you to be the very best and healthy you. If you had the pleasure working with her, you'll definitely agree with me.
Cristine L.
Submitted 02/10/20
Heather at Incredible Health is a Force for GOOD! She is professional, knowledgeable, and truly cares about her clients. She is an extremely important team member for those who are serious about taking control of their health and fitness.