Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Toni Harrison, MD, ABAARM FAARM -  - Regenerative Medicine

Incredible Health

Toni Harrison, MD, ABAARM FAARM

Regenerative Medicine & Wellness Clinic located in Paradise Valley, AZ

8 total reviews

Dr. Toni Harrison always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Toni Harrison below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CRAIG W.
Submitted 01/14/20
Amazing bedside manner. Dr. Harrison clearly genuinely cares about her patients, is knowledgeable, compassionate and authentic. She truly demonstrates the unique ability to alleviate the anxiety often associated with medical procedures; the care she takes in answering questions, getting to know her patient, and her obvious dedication to patient care and optimal outcomes is amazing. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Harrison if you are looking for a health specialist who desires the optimal outcome. Craig Westley
Michelle D.
Submitted 01/14/20
I could not have been more impressed with my visit with Dr Harrison. I went for my own health and also had an appointment for my mom and her concerns with her health. Dr Harrison went above and beyond to not only answer our questions, but to show the research behind it and provide resources for us to read after we left. She was so patient and listened to all of our concerns. She was kind, compassionate, prepared and thorough. We are so thankful for our appointments and excited to start on her recommendations. Thank you Dr Harrison!
Vicky E.
Submitted 10/19/19
Starting with Amy, she went over and above to schedule me with Dr. Harrison. She is so friendly and caring which is unusual for most doctor offices. My first meeting with Dr. Harrison was very educational and helpful. We went over my issues, she reviewed all my prior tests and came up with a plan. Dr. Harrison brings her medical experience combined with the functional medicine approach to get to the root cause of the issue. I am encouraged that we will figure this out and I look forward to working with both Amy and Dr. Harrison to get to the root cause of my auto immune condition. I'm grateful I found them!
Alexis M.
Submitted 07/30/19
I was very pleased with my first visit with Dr. Harrison. She was very thorough and understood the issues I was experiencing. I feel I have a path forward to a healthier life and look forward to working with her on this journey. I have seen many doctors who did not understand my issues or how to address them, Dr. Harrison does and I am very thankful for that.
Anne L.
Submitted 06/20/19
I love going to this office. Dr.Harrison, Heather and Amy are amazing. Finally regulated my hashimotos issue after 7 yrs of going to other Dr. I now go for my hormone replacement, B12 , vitamin D3, They did a vitamin deficiency test that was amazing. All im saying is tou wont regret making an appt. Im sending my husband next. Thank you all, Anne
Carol S.
Submitted 05/12/19
Dr. Harrison (and all of the staff at Incredible Health) takes great care with patients. She listened to me, was kind, and took the time to investigate (step-by-step) the underlying issues that may have caused my fibromyalgia. In just six months, I regained my energy, my hair grew back, my pain was significantly diminished, and I felt well again. We are still working on my sleep and allergy issues, but I am staying the course she's recommended, and hoping to repair my body completely with her help. Thank you so much! You've done for me what conventional doctors could not.
Christine P.
Submitted 04/27/19
My experience was very good. We are in the process of establishing a Plan of Care.
Kathy W.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr Toni and team are exemplary! In depth knowledge and great care given to client/patients. I highly recommend this team to anyone struggling with weight, hormones and any other related issues.